A "Made For You" Collective Global Project - Thursday's Features

The Grind. EyeCandy

The Grind is a hip hop dance crew ranging from ages 12- 14 hailing from Eye Candy Studios from Edmonton Alberta Canada. Under the direction of Vince Akinyode they have competed and won many local and international dance competitions around Canada. The Grind is known for their explosive energy, good work ethic and team chemistry."We are a Junior AllStar Crew!" In the Grind:

Ethan Valdriz @ethan_valdriz 

Serenity Vargo @serenityvargo._ 

Kenzie Ryan @kenziesryan 

Kendra Schechtel @kendra.schechtel 

Samaya Morgan @samaya.dancer 

Ayden Valdriz @ayden_valdriz 

Haley Huckabone @haleyhuckabone 

Kassandra Jasman@kassandrajasman 

Katrina Zaharichuk @katrinazaharichuk

 

Follow them @thegrind.eyecandy

 

....AND I JUST HAD TO SHARE THIS AMAZING NEWS OF EYECANDYCOMPANY... 

 

Thrilled to announce on behalf of @eyecandycompany that they're competing on @nbcworldofdance #worldofdance! Tune in to the season premiere on May 26th. I bet this is a huge highlight for Vince in his teaching career and you must be extremely proud! Congratulations and cannot wait to support! Follow @eyecandycompany to updated in real time about their journey and what the Eye Candy Company is all about!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


VALLEENA LITTLE

Valleena started dancing when she was 14 after her skating off ice coach offered Valleena a spot at her studio. She has been dancing ever since and recently got accepted into the National Ballet School of Canada’s Teacher Training Program. Absolutely impressive! And if you want to learn more about her story and to follow her journey, share some love!

Social media.

@missvalleena      ~        @valleena.little

Leave a comment

Add comment